Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:14 a.m. - 2002-02-12

A rather obese Tuesday�

Talk about a week�. Today�s Fat Tuesday / Mardi Gras And Thursday is Valentines Day� Damn yo! Let the drunken debauchery begin� actually to be honest I�m not that huge fan of drunken debauchery� I much more prefer sober debauchery� its just as fun (if not more) but you get to remember far more of it (given, this is not always a good thing) and it�s usually considerably less of a mess. Not please let there be noooo mistake I�ll will be in New Orleans for Mardi Gras sometime soon, I swear! Tis a life goal of mine, that and getting a hot tub (those two goals have far more in common then seen at face value). Tonight though I�m going I�m to haf�ta settle for a local bar.. I just hope they realize that it�s it�s Fat Tuesday�. Oh well we�ll just have to see.


So last night-White, Silver and I were having a discussion about asses� ( now before you say anything, the topic came up quite innocently� we were just threatening to moon each other) and the potential tattoos one could get.. well more specifically what words someone could get permanently inscribed on their buttocks the would somehow provide for amusement for all those who might ever see it� In the end it was decided that having �Xavier Roberts� on one�s ass but be the funniest thing. White however trumped this idea by suggesting getting your little kid�s ass tattooed with it. Yeah� that goes on the top 100 ways you can insure that your kid will need professional help. Especially once they grow up and the once little sweet �Xavier Roberts� tattoo has grown & stretched out too look more like alien hieroglyphics then some strange man�s signature of approval / authenticity. Yeah, how are they going to explain that to their potential suitors� �ummm my parents thought it would be funny�. Wait! don�t leave��


I�m starting to get used to this all� Thank you, Kristy & Meri for the wonderful Guest Book love� You all are making this a wonderful week. Thanks sooo much.

Take Care you all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)