Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:23 p.m. - 2001-06-06

Fading White

So like my friend that all of you have know as White has been a dork when it has come to emails recently. He hasn�t written me like for days now. So just in case he decides to read this�

(to White) You�re a dork. BUT by all recent accounts you�re a dork who does in fact exist. Therefor stop using you hands to do whatever you *might* be doing with them and WRITE me!!!


Well Purple and SunBurn Red came down last night. Everybody seemed to have a good time. I know I did. Good food, Good Talk, Good Times.

Purple just left. She stayed around so I could have some company on my lunch hour. I gave her the Ani money to drop off at White�s. SunBurn Red was supposed to do it for me cause he�s staying at Whites but he forgot it. C�est La Vie. Purple probably wanted an excuse to see White anyways. As long as it gets to Periwinkle Blue at some point...


Oh my meeting ended up going really well. There wasn�t the conflict I thought there was. And everybody was happy with the results. I especially felt on top of things. Now I just gotta do some stuff no one has done before. Uncharted territory�. That�s where I�m a winner!


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)