Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

10:28 a.m. - 2002-06-17

The ever after�

I have said many times at many occasions to many people that getting a hot tub was my life�s goal. And while that statement received many a laugh, few people realized that it was indeed a fact and not just a humorous utterance. Since I was sixteen and started going to hot tub parties at Sliver�s house I figured my life would be pretty much all set if I too, had one of these glorious machines. This was only partialy 16-year-old naivety, cause I knew that for me to be able to get a hot tub would nessitiate a series of life-establishing steps� Its easy to see what I mean if you work it backwards�.

To get a hot tub you need some place to put one. And since they are more or less permanent features you need a place that is going to be yours for a long time. You need a house more specifically a home. One that you own. And to buy / own a house one needs a stable/secure decent paying job. Therefore that required a college degree. So on and so forth�

Of course there were other steps I didn�t mention, like deck building. But you get the point. Getting the hot tub meant more than being able throw wild parties and having a relaxing place to go at night (although those are two very nice affects). It�s also a symbol of having made it. Having played the game of life and have done well.

I�m 24 and I own a hot tub.

*blink*�. *blink*� Whoa! And it�s not like I skipped any steps either. Now given I had help along the way but I�ve played by the rules and never cheated�I just rolled a shit load of double 6�s!

So here I am, 24 with my Hot Tub and my home� what else do I need? Blah blah blah Love blah... those of you who know me well, know and can vouch that I have that love thing more than covered. Let�s face it. I�m done! I�ve made it I�m living my ever after now. And ya know? So far it�s one hell of a happy ever after.

Take care,

Fritz

PS May sunny days and warm breezes warm the hearts of Pam, Nicole & Abs for their gushing Guest Book love!


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)