Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:38 p.m. - 2001-10-12

Three letters and a fucking huge smile�

And those letters my dear sweet friends are�.

D�.

S�.

L�.

It�s here. It�s up. And It�s wonderful. I have been so waiting for this. And now that it�s here� I am not disappointed in the least. I have already found a decent music gathering site, up dated my programs & drivers and have wasted obscene amounts of time surfing. If you haven�t picked up on it already� I�m happy. Things are going very well. This week went by fast, I have a 3-day weekend and I start a 2-week class on Monday. So yes, smiles abound.


and thus with this whole new constantly-tapped-in-worldwide-connection, I have decided to plunge into the depths of the instant messaging. So if you want to type me�

AIM: slaterx78x

And please do, just bare with me. I�m new to it and I can�t spell worth shit. But I would love hearing from you guys. I really really would.

So� Take Care and KEEP IN TOUCH

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)