Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:28 a.m. - 2002-12-19

Dos tall pointy things�

Yup.. I saw it last night�. And first off.. 3+hr movie starting at 10pm on a work night = one tired Fritz�y. ZZZz�. What truly stinks is that I have two big meetings to RUN today. Oh the fun awaits!


Anyways back to my review of the movie.. Actually why even bother. You all are going to see it. You all are going to like it. And unlike me you all already know the story. Yes I know� it�s shocking I have not read, nor am I reading LOTR� Hey I never said I was perfect. And truth be told, the 3 years to see all the movies is still quicker then I would have taken to read the book. So no I don�t know what�s coming up, each and every scene is a neat little surprise. For all I know in the last movie will be called �The Rock� , and middle earth will completely wiped out by an asteroid. Oh wait I know what happens� The Hobbit duo finally reaches their goal where they find the wizard is actually just a techno geek who gives Dorothy and Toto er� I mean Sam and Frodo special red toenail polish and tells then just to click their�

Heh

So here�s my official Two Towers write up�

�Yo! Red-Eye / Balck Marble�. You didn�t tell me about no freaking trees!�


Have I ever mentioned, I love you guys!? It�s that daily dose of Gbook love that often keeps me going here� Much gratitude to molzo , Candace & Nicole for their love� Man just look at that� How lucky am I? Three of Dland�s most prestigious Goddesses signed my gbook on the same day!


Today�s Lessons

Devil�s Advocate�

- First playing the �Devil�s Advocate� does NOT give you permission to be a complete Ass.

- Second why would anyone want to play the Devil�s Advocate? I mean you�re obliviously are on the wrong side. And you�re a Lawyer! Yes, you�re playing and evil lawyer, which is either redundant or double trouble.

- Lastly why be the Devil�s Advocate? Defending the Devil� that�s like hard yo� No, next time try being the Devil�s Prosecutor.. You�ll find that a lot easier..

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)