Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:23 p.m. - 2001-07-24

Clear like quantum physics�

My dear sweet friend Nicole commonly posts fun facts on her diary that are quite entertaining and amusing. However I have decided to take a different approach� I�m going to post things which I DON�T understand�


Things that TheFritz just doesn�t get.

1. Quantum Physics (White tried to explain it to me last night, something about trying to set two moving clocks to the same time using light and where to stand etc� eh?)

2. Why there isn�t a Quantum Leap DVD out yet�

3. Republicans

4. Why people go to shrinks

5. People who read this diary and don�t sign the G-Book

6. My EBF (go WAY back in my entries for an explanation)

7. Protesters who just want to protest everything for the sake of protesting. Like it�s a hobby. (Pick a cause a go with it. *hint* the more specific you are the more likely you are going to succeed. Ie protest the world and I�ll put money on the world winning� hey whatever moves ya� but if I were you I�d protest pink and purple Pokka-dotted couches� they are truly evil )

8. Foot fetishes

9. Crop circles

10. Pro wrestling (and honestly I DON�T want to get it)

11. The soda machine down stairs (all this week it�s been goofy. Yesterday one can cost me .50 the next was free. Today my first one .25 and my second� well it wouldn�t accept any change but when I put in a dollar bill it gave me back .85 in change. I�m not complaining, I just don�t get it)

12. Meteorology

13. Kosovo (I know I should but I don�t)

14. How come �a lot� is proper but not �alot�

15. Yellow Cars (Besides taxi cabs)

16. Doomsday Cults

17. Most John Waters flixs (I respect him greatly but I just don�t get em)

18. Why people think so highly of President Reagan

19. The new Red Mountain Dew

20. Iowa

21. Carrot Top

22. Wheel of Fortune contestants

23. People who commute more than an hour

24. People who read this diary and don�t sign the G-Book

25. Why mini vans ever caught on in the first place

26. Yuppies

27. How White can be soooo very White

28. Why people read this diary through my house bitching phase (To those who did you gots my love)

29. Freudians (neo Freudians are fine though)

30. Cinnamon Altoids

31. tHe aPPeal of WriTing LikE tHIS

32. All of those 3 letter Euro country like Bumper stickers. (All those acronyms just remind me of my government job)

33. Astrology (I�m a Taurus but I don�t get what that means in the grand scope of things).

Take Care you all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)