Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:50 a.m. - 2002-01-23

Better�

Sorry about being MIA for so long. I�m just not good at updating from home. My bad. I again I�m not in that much of a writing mood but not for the same reasons I wasn�t in my last entry. Back then I was still getting over having my heart strings plucked and picked. Now I�m just feeling the usual Monday blah-ness. What you say it�s Wednesday? True but still it�s my first day back to work. Monday was MLK day and we rightfully had off work. And I was planning on going to work yesterday. But friend of mine dad died and his funeral was planned for then. I was kind iffy about going to it. I mean we aren�t that close but, she�s considerably closer to White and White was feeling like Shit had a temp and everything plus the funeral was like a two hour drive away� so I called in sick and drove him. It�s not that big of a deal I have plenty of sick days plus it was an interesting experience. My friend�s dad was a �true� Buddhist, therefore had a Buddhist funeral which was very new to me. The entire first half of it was all chanting� Very beautiful I must say however after a long very early morning drive and a Mc D�s breakfast�it quickly became difficult to keep my eyes open. The 2nd half was the familiar friends and family standing behind a podium sharing their fond memories� I can never bring myself to look at them directly while they�re up there. Eh� I�m sorry but I�ve never been good about death�


In other news.. The window seat project is coming along quite well. All the sides are attached and even. Now all I have to do is add trim and make it look pretty. I also was able to get in a round of Frisbee golf this weekend, which as always did wonders for my mood.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)