Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:59 p.m. - 2002-04-08

Digging holes.

I learned a new lesson. One can cram a significant more amount into a standard length weekend if he removes large portions of the sleep component. I could bore you with a blow by blow account of all I did but.. you�d be left feeling like a Resident Evil Zombie and I wouldn�t finish writing it all down till Tuesday. But here�s a very quick nonchronological summary. Got done every thing I had hope to on the deck project � ledger is up and secured and water proofed, the post holes are dug (by hand nonetheless) to code and ready to be inspected. Some truly incredible time spent with friends, including but not limited to: a 3am phone call and splendid chat with a dear friend, and a just magical conversation / cuddle night that lasted until 7am with Maroon. Now thrown in an Outback dinner with other friends, some other great homecooked meals (even one cooked by White!). Wow� I�m left feeling extremely exhausted and even more ecstatic / glowing / heartwarmed / accomplished / proud / loved!


Speaking of a busy weekend.. my Guest Book had quite a busy one too. It has told me that if it�s going to be worked like this on the weekend it going to expect a raise! But much thanks too Nicole ( Don�t you worry, I had already at top of the list ;) , Chris, abigail, nzforestguy , and Lisa for all your Guest Book Love� is always appreciated!


So� I want to go PRO� and I�m not the only one�. The question is though; can one be a professional cuddler? How would they get paid / who would pay them and where do I sign up? Cuddling what I live for and enjoy doing the most and I know I�m not the only one� I mean are there competitions or sponsorships I can seek out? I would appreciate any and all help in this quest to become a pro cuddler.

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)