Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:08 a.m. - 2001-05-30

Being bad can be good sometimes�

I got nothing done last night that I wanted to. Except I did put together a firstimes entry. I made this one all from Maryland diaries. What can I say I love MD I really really do. Anyways I didn�t clean or grocery shop. Hell I didn�t even unload the dishwasher. On the other hand it�s not like I had that much fun either. I didn�t watch any TV or play any games. Instead time just seemed to drain away. Eh so be it. I�m in a positive mood this morning. I just help my old boss set up her palm pilot. Speaking of which, I got to play on Gold�s this weekend while moving her stuff. I�ve got down that whole graffiti thing (the certain way you have to write in order for it to recognize it) but I my handwriting is even worse that my spelling so it takes awhile for me to be able to enter stuff. I wrote five short sentences in about ten minutes. Not quite worth it if I want to do an entry on the road but I was getting quicker towards the end and maybe I�d just be better off with the mini keyboard that pops up.


Whilst we�re on the topics of gadgets� you know what my next techno purchase is going to be? The new Gameboy coming out. I�ve already preordered myself one. I won�t go into how wonderful they are until I actually get it. But I am quite excited.


Uhg this entry took me sooo long to post. My computer wasn�t letting me access the web all morning! Every now and then it decides to change the network settings on it self. BAD computer. And yes this is the Dept of Defense we�re dealing with. But now all is ok. I figured out what was wrong and fixed it. And thus you have this here entry. Oh and I got the a firstimes entry uploaded for you vewing pleasure.


Take Care

See ya after lunch

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)