Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

12:25 p.m. - 2001-05-16

Did I forget to tell you?

I told my EBF that I had an online diary. I wonder if she�ll try and track this down. Hummmmmm. Oh well I honestly don�t care that much if she�s finds this or not. I don�t say anything in here I don�t say to my friends. I�m more curious if she�d take the effort to find this. We�ll just have to see now won�t we?


I have started planning my deck. My new house has a sliding glass door that opens to the back yard however it�s about five feet off the ground. Anyway I like being outside too much not to have someplace I can sit and enjoy a nice meal outdoors. So I figured out that a nice 12 by 15 foot deck would fit everything nicely. At the same time I�m putting in a cement patio next to it where the hot tub will eventually rest. So prepare yourselves to bare the burden of hearing me bitch about this new project.


Just to give you guys a heads up I updated firstimes yesterday. Oh and I would like to say thanks to Ellen , Nicole and Sheila for signing my guestbook. That always make me smile.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)