Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:29 p.m. - 2002-09-18

6 cups of coffee

6 cups of coffee is a hell of a way to start a day. Well if you�re not used to having coffee I guess. It�s made for a mighty conflicting time. Cause I�ve had all this energy for an otherwise slack of a day. At work we had a �team meeting� at the local IHOP and getting there first I guzzled down more than my fair share of coffee. But also, due to this �meeting� my whole scheduled has been thrown off and I haven�t done jack nor $hit. I guess that�s not exactly 100% true. I did do two things A) took a longer lunch that usual (once again by accident cause my schedule being off) B) joined The Spark. One of which was much more productive then the other. So now it�s nearly time for me to leave for the day and I�m just getting started on this entry� *a caffeine laced sigh*


Well that harddriving of yesterday went well for the most part� not perfectly though. I completely lost Silver�s main drive but was able to get all the data off of the other drive on her system. Then wipe it out and, now I�m starting off fresh. I got the 80gigger in my puter and it�s running smoothly. So yay! I�m already making use of the new space and took the time to clean up around the old beast.


You guys once again made my day. Much gratitude to Bluering, Gingerbug, Dana, Marla, Nikki, myst & molzo. For you love and Wish list comments. Well damn� I gotta run. Sorry no time for lessons today! (or editing for that matter)

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)