Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:34 a.m. - 2003-02-03

Look maw no wires�

So I caved this weekend. With some help by White, I am now the owner of a Sony NVR23 laptop and the house now has an 802.11g wireless network up and running. I�m still working out some of the kinks but it really does work well. With work getting so busy, this should help me keep up with entries and all. The laptop is a monster! Not really in specs just in size� for a notebook this thing huge! Tis fine by me.. got a real good deal and it works groovy� Again Fritz is living a life beyond his worthiness.


Eh.. last night was one of those no-sleepers again. This time it was different though, cause I would drift off a bit.. for like 45mins or an hour� but the wake up and be up for hours on end� I think I managed to fit in about 3 hrs of sleep. C�est La Vie. With or without sleep, It�s a Monday and that says enough.

Today�s Lessons

-Bobby wouldn�t be Bobby if he went by Rob or Bob.

-It seems like more and more people are employing the �get-all-the-information-you-can� response to tragedies now these days.

-One�s choice of Internet browser should not be considered a religious / political statement.

-It is now possible to become a professional relatively TV star.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)