Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:52 p.m. - 2001-06-07

Technical difficulties

My computer here at work just went BOOM!

No not really. It was more like�..

Tap� Tap tap TAP� Tap� TapTap

what�s that noise???

Tap.. tttap ting Tap tap twing�.

It seems like its coming from my computer� I�ll restart it and see if that fixes it

(computer never fully restarts)

It seems like the computer is having a hard time deciding whether or not it has a hard drive.

Me thinks the hard drive was going wild and making the aforementioned taping noises and in the end blew up. This would royally suck. All my work I have done the full year I have been here (as of yesterday) was on the god damn thing. UGH!!! Our computer people have it now. Hopefully they can breath life into it. If not so be it.

Well wish me luck

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)