Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:53 p.m. - 2001-04-10

The thought / concern at the moment is whether or not I should add entertaining little comments about each of the entries in firstimes . But I like putting them up there as is letting them speak for themselves. I know at some point I'll do collections or groupings. Like all of the really short ones or like posting all the ones that are just "test� testing" Believe me there are tons. Anywho to comment or not to comment that is the question. Please tell me what you all think.


A little reminder, tomorrow might be my last entry until the following Tuesday. I'm going to be in Indiana with my extended family. I guess it's about time for a little Fritz-family history here. Fritz was an only child by birth (explains a lot doesn't). Dad was one too. And there aren't to many of his relatives still around. But my mom was the oldest of three and that whole family lives in the same small town ( ok so it isn't that small anymore) in Indiana. It's the kind of family, family is supposed to be. Now my mom died when I was five. (yes sad, yes it did have a profound effect on my life, but it's not something I cry myself to sleep with every night). It's wonderful going out there cause they look at me and see her. I look at them and see her. Plus she's buried out there and I love visiting her grave in the springtime.


I'm also of thinking a picking a book to read on the trip. Kinda would like to re-read some Jack Kerouac. But I am always too tempted to drop everything and just drive out west to free myself from the bounds of society. Plus I haven't unpacked my books yet. I guess that's what I gotta do tonight.


Today's Advice: A can of spaghetti'Os can be opened with just a spork if one is determined enough.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)