Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:16 a.m. - 2002-05-22

A Clone Free entry

Well you're reading this either because you haven't seen the new Star

Wars movie or you're just sick of/don't give a damn about the whole thing.

Or just maybe you can't get enough of my mad writing skillz (hehehehehe,

yeah right...) Well either way thanks for reading...


Where did all the good friends go...

White just shared an email he got this morning out of the blue from an

ex of his. It was quite short and said something to the effect of where

have you gone off too, I miss you . And knowing more of the story and

the feelings involved I can tell you it was a very sweet and even more

well-timed note. So I was left to ask myself why the hell doesn't thing

like that happen to me? Given I really don't have ex's like White but I

surely have my share of long lost sweet dear friends. These are people whose

distantness was just the result of the natural flow of life and not due

to some "beef". And it's not like I am just waiting passively and

inpatient, I have tried to write some of them but with no response. *sigh* It's just

that post-college, friends become SOOOO unbelievably important and

precious....


Heh.. post-college, I just realized it's been almost exactly two years

since I graduated. Given I can't complain too much I am doing more than well

but still to all of you still in there let me tell you, you can't

appreciate college enough. I tried, I tried to soak in all I could and still it

just dries out like a sponge left on a kitchen counter overnight. But enough

of this reminisce-melodramatic babble. I am doing too well to wallow..


The backyard project is going along ok.. After making my calls

yesterday, all seem in be inline I just have to add a new task to it all. I have

to get my property resurveyed and staked out again. Eh... kinda a pain but

C'est La Vie, it'll save a million headaches to do it right this time. But most

importantly the Hot Tub company still has my hot tub & they're just

waiting for me. :) (can ya tell, I'm slightly more than excited about this

all?)


Where the hell is my boss? He's not in yet.... Damn yo... How the hell

am I supposed to get any work done? Hmmmmm...

And in case you all didn't already know...Ariel and Nicole happen to be some

of finest diary divas ever and they both signed my little ole Guest Book see, ain't I

the shit?

Fritz quote of the day:

...and when it comes to love.... the phrase "a little while" is not

applicable.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)