Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:34 p.m. - 2001-06-01

First of all check this out. Apparently a six minute free write makes me great, in any case it did make me feel special. Thanks Leah !


�Tis a dismal day as far as the weather goes. It�s spitting and cool. But I�m unwavered, It�s Friday and it takes a lot to get me down on a Friday. Proof of that is I also got a email from White who said he may not be making it down cause his mom fell last night and he doesn�t want to leave her alone. I�m sure Sunburn-Red will still come down to see the house. But without White, I don�t see Purple or Hot-Pink for sure not coming down so no women and no White:( Yet, still I�m not too down. Ahhhh the Friday magic works its wonderous ways.


Tonight I�ll probably end up doing some surfing and sleep in tomorrow. I�ll see what I can do about a firstimes entry. No promises but I�ll se what can do.


A little thought I had today during lunch�..

No matter what you are doing, unless you�re breathing you last breath, life - your life is moving on. It�s what life does, always move. Some people get dragged on by it, struggling to get on their feet. Or once up they just keep pace with life. I prefer my method � run ahead in front of life to a place you like. Then just stop and enjoy while life catches up with you and once it does just run ahead to another nice spot and repeat.

Take Care, have a good weekend all write me or something

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)