Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:25 a.m. - 2001-06-04

Wal-Mart Dirt

This weekend� Humm where to start� Oh Friday seems like a good idea. Well Friday was a bit slow I suppose. Rented the Duet�s DVD. Good movie, A LOT different than I was expecting. I was expecting a love story and it�s not. It�s better. Afterwards I did some surfing but just a little.


Saturday. This is where it gets fun! I decided since that was the last day I would have my parent�s truck I had better make good use of it. So I went to the local Wal-Mart and bought dirt. Like you doooo. 400lbs of it to be exact. Whilst there I picked up some grass seed and a pitch fork for good measure. Then I spent the majority of the day outside trying to smooth out some of the ruts which my lawn contains. I�ll spare you the details but lets just say I got a hell of a workout and used all of the dirt and grass.

Then cleaned the house, really good, for there were guests a-coming. White, SunBurn-Red, Hot-Pink and her friend, Sea-Green came to visit. It was great seeing SunBurn-Red again. And I�m glad he got to see the house. But another highlight of the evening was meeting Sea-Green. She�s a big Ani fan and we had some real good talks that night. You know that hidden emotion/energy that only comes out when you meet someone new who you find�.interesting/provoking/enthralling/etc� It�s what allows for time to fly and conversations to go until 4am without notice. Anyways it�s been awhile since I�ve met some who tapped into that and it was a pleasure seeing it flow out. Hopefully she keeps in touch.


They left early on Sunday. I slept in cause I could. I then went back up north to exchange the truck for the car and went out to dinner with the gang.

That bout sums it all up. Hope you all had good times too.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)