Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:01 a.m. - 2003-01-29

On the Road to Hermitville

You may or may not have notice I have been a bit / tad unsocial recently. If you have happen to noticed, let me assure you, it�s me not you. Heh how about that for a clich�d oft� misrepresented saying. But really, all these issues I�ve been dealing with have the direct affect of making me truly question whether I�m a good thing for people�. Now wait I know that sounds bad but I�m working on it and getting better. Getting hope etc.. it�s just that it makes me want to shy away from social situations. I know this not particularly healthy.. and I am trying. I ventured out to Lone Star with the group last night� but immediately felt alone etc� and it�s not like the bunch could have done anything to change that� I would have shy-ed away from any attempt to include me in conversation and the like. It�s also why I haven�t been online (AIM n yahoo) much if at all recently� I just haven�t felt like it�

But I do have hope that given a little time I will start to feel� surer of myself. That I will be able to find a smidgen of confidence that I, true me, can be a good thing and be accepted by people, albeit a select few�. But also strong enough to be less impacted/ devastated by those who choose not to.

In summary, I�m sorry, I�m getting there, I�m doing my best�


Today�s Lessons

-It�s not just a mac it�s a political statement.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)