Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:28 p.m. - 2001-08-06

I am fine and not of the unliving variety�.

Actually I have been camping. Not hardcore everything-on-your-back camping. But with a tent and as much stuff as you can fit into a Toyota Celica. Plus cooking on a Coleman stove or even better my favorite, Steak on a stick cooked right over the campfire. Ahhh�. it was real nice to get away. And I mean A-WAY� and having a �no-worries� weekend. Other highlights include Luray Caverns (over priced, yes, but everyone should see them once) and driving in said Celica about 70mph down a windy / hilly back road, shifting through gears. More fun than any amusement ride I�ve been on.

Ok so�. My writing might be slacking a bit for the next month or so. The end of the fiscal year is an extremely busy time for mi job. Infact I shouldn�t even be writing this entry. C�est La Vie. So please bear with me. Ill do the best I can do.


Here�s something I can�t help but discuss. White e-mailed me the article this morning�

******from yahoo news******

Aniston stars in the upcoming movie ``Rock Star'' playing the girlfriend of a 1980s heavy metal band rocker, and admits to disappointment when a cameo role for Aerosmith frontman Tyler fell through.

``Steven Tyler, I have to say -- I don't know how old the man is, but he's phenomenal, that energy. He is the one person that Brad said I can have if the opportunity presents itself. He said 'You can have that one.','' she said.

Steven Tyler is 53.

********* end artcle**********

Jennifer Aniston, a very attractive celeb, (although not as attractive as some might say) married to, the commonly accepted most attractive man in Hollywood (That�s just cause I aint out there� hehehe Like I really have that much of an ego� HA!) lusts after�. Steve Tyler?!?!?!?

(let me clear my throat before my next comment)

OH COME THE FUCK ON!!!

No, the age thing don�t bother me a bit.

And Yes, he is most certainly a talented and energetic performer.

What bothers me is that Steve Tyler is about the ugliest mutherfucker to make it as a lead singer. His face reminds me what happens when you draw a simile face on an orange and leave it out in the sun to dry for a month. But somehow apparently Mrs. Pitt has got googly eyes for him. This infact takes the crown of the greatest anonymity surrounding Mr. Tyler. The old number one was, how the hell did someone Soooo ugly help in the creation of something as lovely as Liv???

Who ever said all of life�s mysteries are gone????

Take Care All

-Fritz

PS who ever in the dc area hit my site like a gazillion times please sign the old G*book. PLEASE!!!


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)