Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:25 a.m. - 2002-01-09

From bored as hell to busy as all get out.

With just one sentence �What do you mean the submissions were due last Friday I was told (by you) that they were due this coming Friday!� And my work environment and pace changed like dropping a sleeping cat into a cold bath. Eh�. So this entry is going to be short and sweet cause I�m still thrashing around frantically here at work. But the good news is that it all has to be done today� Sooo by tomorrow I should have time back on my side.


Another happy thing is that I got good sleep last night�. Out like a good medicated and exhausted Fritz should be. Woke up feeling fine and refreshed�. Well at least for the first two minutes� You see while asleep the anti-wisdom-teeth-pain meds wear off. So in the morning my jaw hurts a decent bit, but not until I am out off bed for like two minutes time. For the first few moments of my day I�m like �Cool� my mouth is all healed and better� on to solid foods!� Then all my senses and nerves come online and I�m quickly� corrected. In any case, I got good sleep� So Fritz is feeling a decent bit better. Lastly, today is SunriseYellow�s Birthday! And I�m making her and company my Fire and Ice pasta with lime chicken� It should be Fritz friendly too� pasta isn�t too much of a problem and I�ll keep the chicken tender.

Take Care all,

Fritz


UPDATE� I almost forgot!� I would also like to thank eclectic117 for signing my �notes� and listing me as a fav� she�s got a great diary too so you all should go give her a read!


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)