Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:08 p.m. - 2002-10-23

Booty shaking Wednesday

All-right, all of your hip cats out there in Dland this is the Saucy DJ Fritzolcious, bringing you the hump day update.

Down south in FL we got the bodacious simmering red head, Nicole, who has been so overwhelmed by cupid�s arrow, that�s she has enlisted guest writers for her entries. You go girl!

Out east, our feisty dland designer, Candace is getting used to the �joys� of motherhood. And is readily taking up her relatives offers for babysitting� enjoying while you can, right?

Near her we find the great molzo with her brand spanking-ass-shaking new page design. All the while really giving it her all in tackling some of life�s biggest questions: what college, what job, and faith.

Speaking of questions� Those who feel as if they have answers to spare should check out the mad-pad of imaskingyou. And see all the cool collection of vibes. Get some coffee, sit down and prepare to ponder yo, cause it going to make ya think, oh yeah!

Finally, a treat all of you can enjoy� The current topic of The Spark is picture posting so we can see how gorgeous these sparklers really are� and from what I have seen thus� I can assure you we gots the hottest diary community of all of dland. Stand back, least thy be burned!


Me? Naw this kat aint doing jack! I got a new fuse for the hot tub last night and finally got it back working (the sucker been down for five day now, and I pitty the fool who going to make me wait longer than that!). But besides that I overloaded on 25cent wings and got to bed before nine. That�s right I played the part of a square last night. I anit ashamed to admit it! Nope not at all. Cause now me gots the energy to take on hump day and make it my biatch. That�s right, I�m taking this Wednesday, bending it over and spanking it like it was my JOB!


Lastly I�d like to send shout-outs to Myst, Marla & molzo for their groovy Guest Book love. I say god damn! Thanks ya�all!

Today�s Lessons

-Fuses and Busses do the same thing. It just that fuses handle smaller amounts of eletrcity and are found at Radioshack. While Busses handle household current and more and are found at Lowes / HomeDepot etc� IE the next time I need a new SC-30 Buss for the hot tub go to Lowes not Radioshack.

-3D view finders need to make a come back.

-Vampires probably have a real hard time getting ID�s. Makes ya wonder how they get into clubs and such in movies etc..

-The soda machine here no longer carries Pepsi One.

-The soda machine here no longer carries Pepsi One, no really this IS worth repeating!

-Old kitchen cabinets can get a wonderful second life in the garage.

-Some days you wake up in a funk and other days you wake up the funk!

Take Care yo,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)