Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:21 a.m. - 2004-02-06

Wind your Ass up it�s Booty shaking time!

Yuppers, Going to go out dancing this weekend! Pollyesthers� But what am I going to wear???? Honestly, that�s my biggest dilemma at the moment. Which means life is going pretty damn well for me. Hmmmm what else is going on? Oh next week I�m going to San Antonio, TX for a business trip. I�ve never been there but I think I have a pretty decent hotel. It should be a cool adventure. I�m not a huge traveling fan but I�m trying to be excited about this. I got to get used to business trips, I�m going to be doing a lot more this year I think. It will be nice if only get to warmer climates. This winter here is starting to get tiresome. In fact two of my friends, independent of each other, are ejecting too FL for the weekend.


Recently I�ve been having another reoccurring dream. And it�s not the typical I�m-back-at-school-and-don�t-where-my-next-class-is. This one� well actually, I�m not even sure it�s really a reoccurring dream. It�s only the object that the dream centers around which, is reoccurring. I keep having dreams that focus on this backpack I used in highschool. An OLD sack made out of leather and blue canvas whose leather buckles would routinely fail and be replaced with was ever was handy at the time� braded necklaces, fishing string, duct tape. She had character I tell ya� but by college her leather bottom blew out and she was done for. I forget when she got chucked but I know she�s gone. At least I�m pretty sure she is. See in my dreams I keep coming across her in the most unlikely places, open fields, community playgrounds etc� Sometimes I find long lost treasures like old CD�s in her, other times she�s empty. I�ll spare you all a long psychoanalysis of it all, it�s probably just the obvious metaphor for my longing for those golden highschool days or something.

Today�s Lessons

1. If deciding what to wear is your biggest worry, you�ve got a damn fine life.

2. Never underestimate the value of feeling a warm wind blow during the depth of winter.

3. It is possible to take yourself too personally.

4. Bright lights cast shadows.

5. The main problem with the hard determinist theological standpoint is that it makes it real hard to get out of bed.

6. If you are going to be a literalist, then you MUST quote your material literally.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)