Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:18 a.m. - 2001-08-13

Weekend Thunder

Last night was like WW III. We had pretty bad thunderstorms all this weekend. But it saved it�s finale for last night. All freaking night Boom BOOM Rumble Rumblllllllllleeeeeeee. I swear there were some thunder rumbles that would go on for over two minutes at a time. Now Thunderstorms do not scare me persay. I love going out and watching them. Honeslty most of the time I enjoy them. But for some reason they become unconsciencely disturbing when I�m trying to sleep. The closer to sleep I get the more they rattle my soul�

I must have finally drifted off. But when my alarm went off this morning it was still so dark that I went and found my watch to make sure the alarm�s time was correct� Unfortunately it was.


Good weekend though. I picked up some RAM and a new mouse for my computer. The mouse was an issue for me. See I have a cordless key board / mouse combo which I love. If you never have used a cordless mouse, you�re missing out. (yes I know full and well how much of a dork that statement makes me) But the mouse is getting up there in years and is not all that accurate anymore. So I finally succumbed and got a optical iFeel mouse. They had a cordless optical mouse there but it had gotten horrible reviews. The iFeel feature is neat. I think it has to grow on you before it become useful though. And the RAM was oh so needed and cheap too.


Issue of today�. There is somebody in the Washington area that keeps reading my entries�. Like all of them. So if you happen to have read like 40+ of my entries over the weekend� PLEASE sign the guestbook

-Fritz

Fritz Quote of today

(said to a friend in reference to a horrible incident in her life)

In the grand Symphony of life, that incident is just one note, and it happens to be a minor key


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)