Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:22 a.m. - 2002-04-17

*blush*

Ok Ok Ok�. I hope I don�t get all that much slack for that last entry / thing. I mean really I�m quite bashful; about it. As you all know I don�t usually bring up stuff� ummm so� Guy-ish� (well, power tools aside). But it�s just this time of year (ahhh Spring Time)� It just slips out� Well, if you are truly offended let me know so I can try and make amends.


Here at work that whole transfer of mine is now looking more of a possibility then a definite. So it�s up in the air/limbo status for now� Not really how I like things, but I haven�t had bad sleep yet (which is usually the surest/quickest sign of me getting overly stressed) so it must be chill. And I am SUPPOSED to be getting a new puter today which I am quite anxious for too. But you all don�t want to hear about work�


You want to hear about my Frisbee Golf outing yesterday. You see.. we have had record high temperatures all week. So White, Sunrise Yellow and I all went out to throw a few rounds. It was great! The sun was setting and my old campus looked gorgeous. I was shirtless, throwing a �B� around with a few dear friends on a glorious afternoon� a rare and cherished feeling in this post-college world. *content-laden sigh*.


Well I gots to say thanks to Abs, omorfia & Batten for their Guest Book Love.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)