Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:57 a.m. - 2001-04-23

Oh!!!! The butchery!!! I forgot my usual razor up in Nap town this past weekend. So this morning I had to resort to an emergency back up one. God I hate disposables� I felt like I was starring in the B-grade horror film �Attack of the single bladed disposable razor� . Don�t worry, I only lost a little blood and I�m pretty confident the scaring will be minimal.


But in all honestly I�m doing really well. I needed to have a good reassuring time with friends this weekend and That�s exactly what happened. The Tiki Bar Friday night was just great. My friend W____ (the one who does all the e-mails) actually came down with two more friends. It was all good. Everyone had a good time I ran into tons of people who I haven�t seen for far too long. Then later that night I got some good cuddle time with my dear friend G____ which is always nice and heart warming. (Fritz�s like to cuddle, infact they usually need abnormally large amounts of cuddling).


Saturday went up to nap town and did some more hanging con amigos. Then of course Sunday was completely gorgeous. Finally the weekend ended when I walked into work this morning but alas even then I was met with a pleasant surprise. Someone, Dana actually requested my bad poem, Thank You Dana you made my morning. Ahhhh all is good, The Fritz is happy��.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)