Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:10 p.m. - 2002-11-21

Busy like a bee in Holland

Don�t ask I don�t know where that came from either, but I don�t have the time to think up a better title cause things are soooo crazy right now. I was in a class this morning then had to help set up a video conference cause I�m the only one geeky enough on my team to figure out oh the thing works. Eh� And now I�m back but still have mad work to get done before I leave today cause right after work, Silver and I are heading down deep into VA to visit a friend there. Then from that we head back up to Nap Town then just maybe back to the ole homestead� zoom zoom eh? So yeah� I�ll be incoudacado for the most part� if ya need me then you can always text mi phone ([email protected]). Other than that I wish you all the best. I should back and slightly less busy come Monday.

Take Care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)