Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

3:47 p.m. - 2001-05-29

For your second serving..

Ah back into twice daily cycle and it feels soooo right. Ok so my avid readers know I have this opened ended deal in which if you write me questions either in my Guestbook or via e-mail I promise I will answer them either privately (if you wish) or on my page. I had a tally going but I have missed placed it somewhere. In anycase you ask I answer that�s the deal. So to up hold my end�


From Nicole but of course.

#1 If you had to choose...would you rather run across a Great White while swimming or a Grizzly bear while hikin? hummm easy answer hard explanation. I�d got for the bear. Cause a shark in the water could come at you from any direction and fleeing isn�t even an option. The bear situation is a little more 2D and it would be fairly easy to tell where the bear would be charging from so I could appropriately run like a scared puppy the opposite way. I basically feel like I�d have better chance of living through the bear experience than the shark one and an alive Fritz is much better than a dead one so some think.

#2 If you could have any career in the world and still be richer than the Republican party what would you choose? whoa! And why don�t you ask the meaning of life while you�re at it. I guess it would be NONE. Even with my German work ethic heritage if I was independently wealthy I�d have noooooo problems not working or contributing to society in that typical working way. Hell even in highschool when asked what Job I wanted I�d always say marry rich and be a househusband I even wrote it up for a paper in some class. I have my interests, my friends I just don�t see me making any money from anything of the things I like doing the most. Sooooo I work a job that is quite stand-able and that affords me enough to enjoy the things I really like doing. You with me? But if you cornered me into picking an actual career I�d enjoy being part of a �think tank� Get paid to sit around all day and let my imagination just flow.


Well my place is a mess so tonight�s agenda is cleaning. And setting up some of the new furniture. Oh and further plan my deck.

Take Care

-Fritz

PS I haven�t forgotten. I�m working on a new firstimes entry.


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)