Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:07 p.m. - 2003-01-21

Need another bath-damnit

Back in my senior year of Highschool, I developed a Sunday night ritual to prepare me for the rest of the week to come. I called it a bath-damnit. And it consisted of a nice long warm bath that was quickly followed up by a strawberry milkshake, the damnit if you will. And it really worked. I dreaded those weeks. The weekends were the light� most of my friends by then all went to other schools or college for that matter and were basically only available on the weekends. Thus the weeks in between were a tedious venture.

Then there was college� college made weekend and weeks blend and mix till it was difficult to determine when one ended and the other began and it was so so very nice. But alas Now I�m in the real world.. and it sucks here. Weeks have become worse then ever. It�s to the point now where I dread weeks soo much I have a hard time sleeping on Sunday nights. I need a new bath damnit� The old ritual doesn�t cut it anymore. Hell I even my hot tub doesn�t do the trick.


Today�s Lessons

-God invented weather cause she wanted something that could even surprise her� and yet we go on and on trying to predict it.

-I am NOT an investment.

-One can never know just how bad his day could get.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)