Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:16 p.m. - 2004-01-15

Barbed Thoughts

You ever get one of those ideas, that just won�t fade. It hits you and sticks, it gets entwined with all your other thoughts. I got one of those� actually it came to me a while ago and I was able to somehow misplace it out of sight and thought. But it�s back and dead center in front of me like a scratch on a pair of glasses. The thing is I�m not sure what to do with this idea. It could be an entry, it could be a book. Hell, it could be a revolution. It�s big I tell you. And it�ll piss off a bunch of people. It�s just that, I actually do feel as if it�s a damn good idea. That�s why it�s got to be researched and stated carefully. The potential of this all is weird. It really could make a the world a better place, but it�ll go against what so many hold and believe in, that in reality it�ll most likely just fizzle out� Yet, isn�t an idea worthwhile even if it solely exists to piss off people?

Today�s Lessons

1. Up is just an illusion created by gravity.

2. Review mirrors for your computer monitor at work are indispensable

3. An uber cool Boss like person above you can mean all the difference in the world to your job satisfaction.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)