Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:41 a.m. - 2002-11-05

Can�t talk, sore throat.

One of the effects of long, hard, brutal negotiations with monsters named issues, is that if you already are suffering from a sore throat�. It will be made exponentially worse. And thus I�m attempting to keep my talking to a minimal today in hopes that�ll finally help me kick this thing. Anyways, on a day as politically charged as today, it�s probably better that I keep my mouth shut.


Still not in too much of a mood to discuss anything really. I found out something last night about why my beat down by Issues was setup in the first place. And while it doesn�t change any of the outcomes really� it unfortunately makes me significantly more fearful that even taking into account the past negotiations, there is nothing that can be done to prevent it from happing again.


In happyier news� these people rock, Batten, Candace, Nikki, molzo , Abby , omorfia, Marla, & Meri. Thanks guys. Really and truly, thank you. It�s that love that makes this worth it.


Today�s Lessons

-Vote, it�s the easiest way to get involved in national scandals.

-Vote, cause if you person wins YAY!, else you get to drive around with a bumper sticker that says �Don�t blame me, I voted for a loser�

-Take your vote seriously, cause it always seems as if about half of the population never does.

-While it might be hard to pick some pre-selected aggregation of beliefs to vote for, it�s not nearly as difficult to pick one to vote against.

-Regardless off what happens today / tonight, the sun will rise tomorrow.

-While this one is not an original lesson to me it�s very important one to remember on day like today: It�s a statistical fact that half of the population is below average.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)