Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:22 p.m. - 2003-03-24

Bad monkey! No Entry�

Ok, first off I still exist. It�s just that things have been super-uber-crazy at work. Work on top of work and late nights� I get home, I decompress, I sleep� repeat. And repeated it shall be this� but with one minor exception� Tomorrow night. Tomorrow night makes it all seem worthwhile. Cause I�m going to be sung to by one Ms. Ani Difranco. That�s right�s playing B�more and I�m be there to soak it all in.

Oh and I do have to thank dvilleboi02 for listing me as a fav. Thanks! Please note that usually I�m a much more regular updater. I�ll be back to my old dland self soon.. no doubt� just you see!

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)