Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:21 p.m. - 2001-11-08

I had a bad day�

Monday was a bad day. It started out alright (expect for the fact it started out as a Monday). It wasn�t until lunch that things started to blow chunks. Towards the end of lunch I was excitedly explaining something to White and in the process knocked a very full glass of milk all over the dinning room.

no use crying over spilled milk ---BULL SHIT!

ALL OVER. I�m talking about over the entire table. All over the floor under the table. All over the floor around the table. And 5 feet up the opposing wall. Somehow I was able to maximize the milk dispersion to the fullest extent allowed by physics� then some. Any Hydrodynamics Professor would have been proud. Unfortunately I don�t know any. I just knew I wanted to get this shit up before my entire house smelled of sour milk. Oh did I mention that the dining room is carpeted�. Uhg�.

That started things off

Then back at work� It�s hard to explain but I�ll sum it up to you�

(at a meeting a few months ago)

ME: �so what I still don�t understand is� (blah)�

THEM: �(yada yada yada)�

Note, �yada yada yada� to me didn�t answer my question however, I�m still very much a newbie and figured I would just learn as we went along� as I have been doing.

(at a meeting about a month later)

ME: �I�m sorry but I�m still not understanding� (blah)�

THEM: �(yada yada yada V2.0)�

Note, this �yada yada yada� was more detailed and thus seemed like they were very confident in it. And although I still didn�t understand it at all, felt like they knew what they were doing.

(Monday)

THEM: � So Fritz, things look good but what about� (blah)?�

ME (in my head): �WHAT THE FUCK DO YOU MEAN �WHAT ABOUT (BLAH)� YOU HAD (BLAH) ALL WORKED OUT. I�M THE FREAKING NEWBIE HERE. I�M NOT SUPPOSED TO KNOW ABOUT (BLAH). AND ANYWAYS, I HAVE BEEN FUCKING ASKING YOU THAT FOR MONTHS. DON�T BE ASKING ME ABOUT BLAH�

ME: (out loud) � um I thought we were (yada yada yada V2.0)�

THEM: � (yada yada yada V2.0) (with a look about them that said �where the hell I had gotten (yada yada yada V2.0) from?)� �isn�t going to work�

(Them now talks amongst themselves)

THEM: � Ok Fritz this is what we�re (meaning me) going to do�. (CHANGE EVERYTHING) and it�s got to get done tonight�

ME: �ummm ok� (what�cha expect?)


That was Monday. There were some brighter moments� went to go see Monster�s Inc.. That was fun. Tuesday I felt run down all day but things were decent, I guess, until I went to bed. I got to sleep by 10pm at 1am I woke up (you do the math). And I didn�t fall back to sleep at all for the entire night. Why? I don�t really. But what I did know was my throat was starting to hurt again�.

I make it through most of work on Wednesday but left at 2 to do to the doctor�s. Who confirmed what I was thinking / fearing�. You guessed it folks. Strep Throat case number 3 in like 5 weeks. Aint I a lucky son of a bitch. This time though they drew some blood to see why I seem to have been afflicted with the hardiest organism next to the cockroach. So that leads me to now, Thursday and why I am here, home typing away on my computer�.

Take Care all,

-Fritz

PS hey I hate to do one of those � please sign my G-book� plugs but it has been lonely and I could really use a couple of Hi�s�


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)