Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:48 p.m. - 2002-03-19

The anal within

I�m anal. Well�. I can be. Typically I�m a very easy going guy. Indeed most of my friends would probably disagree with the term �anal� being applied to me. But they have seen me plan a project. Hell, Silver never even knew till one day she asked me to arrange some pictures on a wall. She came home to find two strings stretched across the wall and several print outs of various possible arrangements done with MS publisher but not a single frame hung. Yeah she was quite shocked. BUT to my defense the pictures went up the next day and were perfect!


But that was just a wall full of pictures�. In a apartment. Now I�m embarking on a new considerably larger project. My back yard of My house. Right now as it exists there�s a sliding glass door that opens about five feet off the ground, then about 25 feet of grass then woods�.. its boring and useless. So my goal for this spring / summer is� a deck, a hot tub platform and a fence. I think this is doable. But you all are going to have to bare with me (not mention poor White and Silver) for a task like this is going to take some serious anal planning. For those of you who have been around since day one of this diary or have read it through� know all about the toll of getting this house built took on me� be prepared for a bit of nostalgia�


Ahhh more questions form Maroon� �Is there anyone whom you consider to be your hero? If so, who and why?� sheesh� my hero� I honestly don�t think there is anybody who I would single out as my hero� I mean truly is there anyone deserving of that unconditional devotion? We are all human. Now with that said there are ton of people whom I greatly admire�.

Salman Rushdie

MLK

My Dad

Giuliani

Hugh Hefner

Bill Gates / Steve Jobs

Leonardo da Vinci

Ani Difranco

(My Secret Java Bar Muse)

Eddie Izzard

U2

Einstein

Freud

Nicole

omorfia

Mrs. Miller my 4th grade teacher.

Then there are those who I forgot and those who I do not know for they never received the award of fame for what they accomplished. But nevertheless accomplished the same ideals and goals I strive for.


Well take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)