Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:59 a.m. - 2001-06-26

All things possible

I�m feeling pretty much uplifted today. Sunrise-Yellow came over last night for dinner. It�s been awhile since I talked to her. (She was the roommate of my EBF) She�s doing well. She just graduated but is still hanging out at the old college, working for the writing department. Kinda in the same denial of real life that I am but only doing it a lot better than me. Tis alright though she needs to do some soul searching that she never got around to during college.


Made my fire and ice pasta last night for the second time. This one worked a lot better than last. Better separation of flavors. So you know it consists of pasta in a hot pepper / olive oil sauce with red pepper, avocado, tomatoes, and lime marinated chicken. Topped off with feta-cheese. Umm me thinks I should make a Fritz-recipe section of this diary� perhaps I just might.


Work is beginning to be a bother. Got some projects on my back I can�t seem to shake just yet. But that�s my goal for today / this week. Get something�s finalized and outta my hair. Sure! Well at least I can try.


At the ole homestead, I�ve got several projects in the works. First there are contractors coming over to give estimates on my back yard. The whole deck, fence, patio setup. I just want to see how much they�d say it would cost. Plus it�s wall painting time. Now that there�s a general consensus on how each of the rooms is working and what furniture will be where etc. So it is time to start doing some heavy duty, Christopher Lowell decorating.


Well, I should go and try to get some of these work-monkeys off my back

Take care all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)