Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:05 a.m. - 2001-07-13

I have heard the saying �Life is what you make it� and from my relatively limited experience thus far I can�t say I agree with that. Let�s face it Life happens as it wants too, you can�t force things. I feel a better saying would be something to the effect of �Life is what you allow it to be� A lot of us spend too much time and effort fighting our way through life and still seem to be losing. It�s important to be able to sit back and be able enjoy the natural flow and ebb of life. Of course this is all coming from someone who is doing exceeding well at the moment.


and I am. I truly am. And the thing is that because of the my self-imposed censoring ( for reasons of privacy / decency / respect / acceptance / etc�) I cannot tell you like 70% of what�s so wonderful in my life. But in the end that is best. Cause you all honestly don�t really need to know details. Just know that I am happy and big dreams are becoming possibilities. Yet I have achieved enough sense/peace/harmony to know that the bottom may at any moment drop out and you know what? I�m ok with that. I am just happy to be where I am. Because I know now that I was able to get here and that down the line there�s no reason I couldn�t come back if need be.


Wow wasn�t that abstract� eh sorry guys�

Last night went well. I was able to help out Forest Green with her invitation design. I took a well needed nap and talked with a too distant friend on the phone. Goodness�. Tonight I�ll be wandering up to ole� Naptown to do some hanging and tomorrow I�ll pick up some office furniture from mi parents. Then head back down here. Tomorrow night will be spent hosting friends over at the house. And Sunday I am hoping to get a game of Frisbee golf going� Oh this could be a fun weekend. Lastly Late Sunday White is supposed to be moving in. He would have been here sooner but His Grandmother is not doing all that well and is out on a sort of emergency trip to see her.

Take Care all�

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)