Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:03 a.m. - 2001-06-14

All in all good

I got it last night. Yep the new game boy. It�s just really really nifty. The only thing is that some of the games are kinda dark and hard to see. I and White both got game boy�s (I bought his for him as a birthday present). I only got one game myself, F-zero, a racing like game. There are lots of games that will come out that I want but they�re just not out now. This one will be quite suffectent for the time being


Oh and I forgot to tell you we had another guest last light. Red-White-Blue, came down. As always he didn�t spend the night but he had a good time. Dinner was really good. We grilled steak, shrimp, corn on the cob, and garlic bread. All grilled / all good.


White�s interviews went well. He�s pretty confident he�ll end up working down here. I hope so. I mean I know I am basis cause I�d love the company if he�d move in. But mostly I just want to make sure he finds a good job.


So far I still haven�t been able to convince anyone down this weekend. Oh well. I�m just in a cuddling mood that�s all (but then again when am I not?)


Tonight I get to pickup a table and chairs from someone who�s moving away. Not sure what I�ll do with them but having a large unfinished basement lets one put off such decisions.


So like last night. I slept and I slept HARD! Had a few weird dreams. But the only one I remember well. Was: I was hanging in a snowy forest at night with some aliens who looked a lot like ET. Anyway we were goofing around or something and some of them fell into a lake. I dove in and saved them. But like the thing that stuck out in my mind, while I was doing so was how weird the tradition life guarding techniques felt when using them on ET. You know he�s got like a one inch wide arm and such a small body, I was worried I�d break him doing a shoulder carry. Weirdness


Oh it�s official and for that matter ugly�. I got sun poisoning. It�s healing now. But last night my chest (which got the worst burn) started to blister a tad bit. At least now, the hurting has stopped. It�s just itching. I know I�m a dumb ass.

Take care you all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)