Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:47 a.m. - 2001-04-09

By an act of pure will I made it into work today. I guess it's not that bad it just Moonday. I just have a ton to here today and I got like no sleep last night. We had some massive thunderstorms roll through for what seemed like all night long (weird too cause like yesterday, I made this god and flood joke, �maybe somebody didn't like it). But whatever I was sick with, I'm getting over and feeling better. I'm just tired as all hell today. I have a meeting at 8am afterwards I'll get me some caffeine in some form or another and things will be a little less cloudy.


I was going to do an entry last night but my ISP I use at home went haywire. I can't complain cause it's free. I use Bluelight it's one of the few last remaining free isp's out there. I put up with it cause I know at some point in the near future I'm going to get broadband one way or another. And I don't want to be locked into any other contracts before that if I can help it. And usually it isn't too bad about the only problems with it are A) you only get an 12 hours a month and B) it has a tendency to drop you once every hour on the hour. C) They track where you surf to and sell that info to companies. Oh, they are sure going to learn a ton from me. Fritz- he uses a free internet provider to surf: to a free diary, to get his news for free, to check his free e-mail, to request some free catalogs. Hummmm� after careful and expensive analysis it appears that Fritz likes things that are free�.. go figure.


Now that firstimes is up and running. All I've heard back is good things. Tip of the ole hat to Nicole & Abby . No hate mail yet. I thought people might be a little sensitive to me re-posting their first entries. But quoted gets away with it so eh? Speaking of which I would like to take this time to officially apologize to quoted . In a private e-mail I referred to quoted as male. I have since learned that quoted is infact a female. I am sorry for making the incorrect and probably sexist assumption. I, having grown up surrounded by a majority of female friends, know that making such a mistake is atrocious and that I should be decapitated on spot. I apologize and beg for forgiveness.


This is going to be a short week for me. I leave Thursday for Easter with my extended family in Indiana. I'm traveling by train which beats driving and is cheaper than flying. I probably won't be able to do an entry from there but I'll try. And of course I'll be around till then.

Take Care

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)