Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:54 a.m. - 2002-11-15

Yoda

So I got this idea for a bumper sticker / t-shirt yesterday� It�ll never happen cause George Lucas would sooooo sue my ass but for the sake of prosperity here it is:

Yoda in �04, cause isn�t it time America had an attractive, well-spoken President!


Oh and I had this other idea yesterday too. I was thinking how one of my recent Lessons, �It�s fall (autumn for you UK readers) now and you all should be sure and try at least to catch one leaf on it�s way down.� wasn�t really a lesson but more of an assignment. Then it hit me! I�m giving out these lessons almost daily but I�ve never assign homework. What kind of teacher does that make me? So here�s my idea. Every now and then (not everyday, damn yo that�d make me a mean teacher) I�ll add a homework assignment to my lessons. And if you choose to complete said assignment then write me about how/what you did� I�ll reward you in some fashion� Hopefully I�ll keep the homework interesting enough, you�ll want to do them. Anyways tell me what you all think about this idea.


Today�s Lessons

-When speaking to an international audience one has to be much more careful in his/her choice of phrases.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)