Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:52 a.m. - 2001-06-25

Yesterday was a very important day

And I�ll leave that at that. (Even The Fritz has to keep somethings to himself).

This weekend was excellent. The picnic was chill. Then went up to ole Naptown and took White to go see Atlantis at his request. Good movie, violent though for Disney. Spent the night at his place. Friday I had the joy of dealing with the MVA. And after the prerequisite infinite number of forms that have to be signed by an infinite number of people all of whom live infinite distances from each other, My truck�s registration is now renewed and it�s officially a Historic vehicle. Which means it only cost like $20 for registration and insurance drops to almost nothing. I�m only supposed to use on Sunday�s or special occasions. Which is fine and dandy. I mean most of the time it just hangs in my garage anyway.


I don�t know when this entry will get posted since diaryalnd seems to be not happy right now (at least for me). Oh please take note of the additions to the page. I am a very grateful recipient of an �Aph loves me� badge from the luscious Nicole . And I am a new member of yet another ring� This time it�s Ani. I don�t why I haven�t joined up yet. I guess it might have had something to do with me not being the typical Ani fan. I often don�t feel like I�m welcomed by them. But not this time. I was specifically ASKED to join. I�m both flattered and honored.


But please do not use the term ring-slut with me. Each of these rings is something that means a lot to me. Not just something that applies but something that truly is a part of me. Kinda like my favorites. If you�re on that list you can be sure I do indeed enjoy reading your entries. I don�t hap-hazardly join rings or list favorites.

Take care you all

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)