Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:36 p.m. - 2003-07-28

If absence makes the heart grow fonder than ya all should be madly in love with me, eh? Truth is things are still rough. In that really busy really stressful kinda way. Work is the center and source of most of it. Then I come home and decompress� which lately has been consisting of a free online shoot�em�up game, then maybe some occasional chatroom distraction. What a life� The good news is that things ought to be getting better�. And I say that in more than just trying to be optimistic sorta way. I do feel bad being so removed from you all� I hope you�re all doing well and happy.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)