Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

1:01 p.m. - 2004-03-01

Unreal Human Insight

Made some very interesting insights about the human condition this weekend. I completely connected the basic human traits of defensiveness and the pining for future freedom with issues ranging from the separation of church and state to they way we act when we get a speeding ticket (which I unfortunately experienced first hand). I clearly and concisely grasped the overlying emotional strands that link these factors and scenarios together. Having reached such a strong conclusion, did I sit down put these thoughts into writing? Discuss them with a group over coffee? Manically babble about them to whoever would listen? Nope, I wasted the remaining of my weekend playing the Unreal Tournament 2004 Demo.

It was a mostly good weekend for sure.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)