Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:11 a.m. - 2002-09-10

Tomorrow�


First off� I�m over whelmed with all the welcome back messages. Thanks a ton guys (goovie, Marla, Abs, Kristy & mystical). They were a well needed surprise. Again I�m doing somewhat better. I�m getting to the point where I can begin to accept that there are parts of me I can change and parts I can�t. Yes, it means I�ll never be able to be perfect� but, I can live with that, can you? I think I�ll be able to get truly started dealing with the stuff I can deal and change, namely Purple soon. And still have hopes of a sun-enveloped-soul awaiting me in my days to be (damn that was lyrical..)


Tomorrow�

I will not be posting an entry tomorrow. No. We all will handle tomorrow in our own personal ways. I myself am not going to post an entry. Because I know me. I know me well enough to know that I�d just try to eloquently and gracefully express my thoughts and beliefs and opinions. Hell, that�s what a diary is for, isn�t? But the way I see it� since I see this dairy also as an art. This entry would be a part of it� What I�m trying to say is that I don�t see tomorrow as a reason to showcase my talents. Moreover, this diary and you all also serve to validate my daily feelings / thoughts. Which is a form of persuasion� there�s an implied �Don�t you agree?� at the end of every entry. And I see tomorrow as far to of a personal thing to be asking that of anyone� even myself. Therefore no entry. Not from me. This is not to say I won�t make Dland a part of my tomorrow. In all honestly there is only one thing I have truly planned for tomorrow. I�m going to go through people�s older entries and read their accounts / reactions of that day. Do a little �prev / next� over that threshold, a little glimpse of �before and after� if you will. The way I see it that�s one of Dlands lands greatest merits. Tomorrow many will be making pilgrimages to places of memorabilia. To me there is no better collection of the events and the personal experiences of that day then here. Where else can you go and get thousands of personal accounts written and recorded and frozen in time of the everyday people like you and me? Please don�t answer that. This is what I�m doing and why I�m doing it. And that�s all. You all do whatever you feel/think/are moved to� whatever.


No lessons today. They are not forgotten, there are just too many to sort through now.

Take care all.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)