Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:48 p.m. - 2001-04-20

I know this is kinda late, but I had some work I had to get done before the weekend. And now we are T-minus one hour till weekend which will start off with a well needed nap. Tonight will consist of the tiki bar!!! The weather gods were nice enough to move any potential rain until tomorrow so tonight should be warm and clear. Now lets see what this town can do!


As per the usual I have no idea what this weekend will bring so I may or may not have a weekend entry. But stay tuned. I did get a chance to update firstimes and do some ring additions. Now I don�t want to become a diary-ring junky but I do feel that the ones I belong to are very much appropriate. In any case it my diary so : P


I still am a bit disenchanted with this whole diary thing but my real life and the spring are picking the rest of me up so I�m in a chipper state. But I�d still love to hear from any one who happens across this site. If you are new, please come in. Take a look around have a decent read you might just enjoy yourself. I am a Fritz no more no less and I�m ok with that. I�d still love to hear what you think though.

Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)