Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

7:54 a.m. - 2001-04-11

The most exciting occurrence of yesterday was:

NOT... Biting my lip so hard that it bled in two places.

NOT... Hearing that Angelina Jolie will be in the next U2 video (BUT OMG!!!!)

It WAS getting upgraded to a sleeper car for the ride home from Indiana. Yeah Amtrak called last night and offered to upgrade my ticket to a sleeper car for a tiny fraction of the usual price. I am honestly thrilled. I've always wanted to travel in a sleeper car. Especially on that trip because it takes about 14 hours to get there. Oooooo I can't wait!


But even with all the excitement I was able to get some good sleep last night, a very welcomed change. Now though I have got to get a lot of work done so this entry will end here.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)