Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

8:14 p.m. - 2004-02-18

Sharp

Too catch you all up� I�m back. I spent the last week in San Antonio. It�s a cool town. I�ll certainly give it that. Although I was hoping for better weather, it being southern Texas and all. But alas it rained everyday and barely got above the 40�s. I did have a goodtime though. Work stuff was productive and I felt capable. And after that was done I roamed the streets with my camera and got some great pics. All in all not too shabby of a trip.

I got back Friday night and was able to have a lovely valentine�s day with Silver. Went out dinner then coffee n desert. I got her a new dress and some other apparel that she enjoyed and she got me magnetic socket holders. :) Well them and before my trip we had gone business clothes shopping and got me my first real suit. Well� I guess not my first one. Back in middle school I had bought a suit for dances and such. But that just doesn�t seem to fit anymore. Anyways my new one is Sharp! Yup yup�


In other news, I�m starting to see the benefit of Friendster. I�m starting to find some friends-from-long-ago via it. Its also cool to see how your degrees of separation go.

Eek this entry has been a bore hasn�t? I�ll just end it here for the benefit of us all.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)