Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

2:35 p.m. - 2001-06-12

Resurrection

My computer is back up and chugging. I hardly believe it. It�s like nothing ever happen. They returned it to me today with the new hard drive in it but also with everything that was in the old one. I tell ya, it�s exactly like it was, all my links are the same, all my files are here, including the 3 gigs of mp3�s thank you very much, my e-mail works perfectly, even where I had my icons on my deck top didn�t change.


Just to fully demonstrate why today is turning out to be kick ass, I also found my watch! It turned out to be in the office by my computer at home. So I�m back on top of things. White should be here when I get home and I just read a great interview with Angelina Jolie. Ahhhh she�s so kick ass. *swoon*�..


Speaking of swooning� This past extended weekend I came to a realization about myself. Not really a new one but just something I had forgotten about myself.

�.what it takes to get to my heart.

Do you want to know?

It�s really no secret.

Just gotta be cute, soft & like to cuddle (specifically with me)

There are other ways to win my heart but that�s the surefire method. Oh and I mustn�t be allergic to you (ie cats need not try� sorry) You could be an evil dictator of some third world country but if for some reason I found you cute & soft and you happened to enjoy cuddling with me then I�d still probably fall for you. I guess that�s where the whole cute factor comes into play. Cute is a hell of a lot more than looks. I mean it would be very difficult for me to find an evil dictator cute, she�d have to really special.

Take Care All

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)