Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

9:14 a.m. - 2002-08-21

Refreshing�

So it�s up and running. White has been busy so I went ahead and found my own little java script thingy. And what do you know� it freaking worked! Every time you come here or refresh/reload this here page one of seven pictures of little ole me will be randomly picked and posted for you�re viewing pleasure. Go ahead and give it a whirl!

Anit I being a tad bit smug this morning? Well it�s just a cover. Cause there�s a decent amount of shit going on. Yes boys and girls the word of today is �beef� can you all say say? BEEF! That�s good cause there�s plenty abound�


There�s even mini beef here at work. Uhg� I really try to keep at least work beef free. But no� I screwed up. I coworker offered to finish something that we were doing jointly� I thought it was a sincere offer but in actuality it was just a polite offer� dumb me didn�t know the difference until too late. I�ve attempted an apology this morning but I don�t think it did much� *sigh* worthy of an office sitcom I tell ya.


Ahh then there�s tonight. Which has a little beef spread throughout the whole issue. I�m going to do one of the emotionally hardest things I have ever done intentionally. People always seem to be vocal in their desire for a magical love potion. But I tell ya there�s an equal number out there longing for an unlove potion. �one sip and your love will fade away to beautifully freeing indifference�

Oh and I can really see tonight�s conversation going well�

Me: �I can no longer be close to you�

Purple: �Why?�

Me: �Cause you mean too much to me�

Purple: �Eh? I don�t get it�

Then somehow I have to show her, how much I have been hurt by her but at the same time convincing her that it�s really my feelings at fault � not her. All the while trying to let all that hurt cause enough anger in me to allow myself to become indifferent towards her.

Then what? � How is she going to take it? How do I want her to take it? Would it be better for her just to smile and say �Oh ok� . Without any remorse of losing me. Or for her to flip and protest the whole idea� Then after all that how do I scale back my feelings? Can I remain friends? And to what capacity? Eh� Emotion Engineering � It�s harder than rock science!

Plus the whole thing reeks of what my EBF did to me� Can I really do that to someone else, someone I love? Of course not� there will be differences but the hypocrisy is there. I know it is�

Bleck! Oh the joy that abounds!


Today�s Lessons

-Storing all your lessons from a vacation in one�s palm is a great idea until the battery dies.

-Doubling the speed limit in a suburban 15 mph zone is one thing� Doubling it in a 55mph zone�. That�s completely different!

-The scent of a forest fire can linger around three years later.

-Grand Marquis are NOT! made for off roading.

-If one is going to been in a Grand Marquis that is attempting to off road then it behooves that person to wear boots.

-�They don�t rent 4x4�s in places like this, cause in places like this people would actually use 4x4�s�


I would like to say thanks to Meri & mystical for their Guest Book love. Eh� I�d had forgotten but I actually had already shared a story about mystical with you guys� I told ya about a little rumor that went around our school.


Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)