Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

6:35 p.m. - 2004-02-02

Provoked

Every now and then you read or hear about some animal attack statistic. Such as *There are 1042 unprovoked lama attacks each year� You hear so many, unprovoked bear attacks, unprovoked alligator attacks, unprovoked tiger mauling. But you never hear about many are actually provoked. What are the stats for the dumbasses out there that get deservingly attacked. Ones that perhaps try to give religious reading material to an otherwise content alligator. Or that travel too slow in front of a hurried grizzly bear. I�m curious to see those numbers and if they would make that much of difference to the overall picture. I mean there has to be a substantial number of them or why bother removing them from the reported statistics?


Well I guess I wouldn�t be a proper blogger if I didn�t make at least some comment of last night�s halftime occurrences. Here�s my take� BFD! But I will say this� Given Justin probably has more experience than me, but I have never known a bra to come off that easy.


Also for the record. The reason why my updates have been so spare in the past week was due to me being sick. I came down with a sinus infection and step throat. Now five days later and I�m feeling mostly human again.


OH! Before I forget, I am collecting itune codes. So if you get some and aren�t planning on using them please please please email them to me!!! Thanks! I will soooooo love you forever!

Today�s Lessons

1. Don�t piss off penguins.

2. Games are sometimes more fun if you truly don�t care who wins.

3. Flying doesn�t make you exempt from gravity.

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)