Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

4:03 p.m. - 2001-05-02

I signed up for another ring.

The Rocky Horror Picture Show ring. I went to my first Rocky when I was like 12 or 13, I forget. It was WAY back in middle school a friend�s dad took us. In those days lighters were actually allowed in theaters. Since then I have been to about 15 shows. And I need to go to more.


My boss just got a new �palm� I�m jealous. I�ll probably help her out with it too. Hummm I wonder if I could weasel one for my self. It�s worth a shot. I�ve been wanting one for awhile. I think it would be neat to be able to write where ever you might find yourself. On a beach enjoying the sun, Half way up a mountain on a ski-lift, stuck in a traffic jam etc�


I know, I know I was supposed to have a firstimes entry today. But I forgot to bring home my latest set of candidates yesterday, so you�re just going to have to wait and suffer. Sorry.


So this is entry #90 just ten more to go and I�ll be halfway to reaching that �prolific- ring� mark of 200 entries. I�ve gotta think I�m doing pretty good. I really try my hardest to do two entries each workday and the occasional weekend or evening one. It�s done a lot for me. My writing has improved, I�ve made friends and have been entertained on a regular basis. Let just say I�m appreciative and grateful.

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)