Sign Here

Name

E-Mail

Where you at?

What'cha want to tell me?


Visitors:

Visitors:


(conclusions)


(mystical76)


(danajeri)


(faithnomore)


(goovie)


(ultracrisp)


(veralynn)


(soonerbred)

11:23 a.m. - 2004-01-05

The new year 2004

Dang! I just read last year�s New Year�s entry. That�s a healthy dose of perspective. 2003 was truly filled with turmoil. I had my pick of worries from national to personal. But somehow someway I and we all managed to get through it. And for sure I came out of 2003 a different person. Not necessarily a better person, but a person who works better in life. Priorities have been shuffled. Hobbies & new distractions have been gained. It�s all part of growing up.

Last year I declined resolutions and put all my strength into having hope. It was a rather risky tactic but it did work. For this year, I guess its back to resolution forming. And without more ado here�s my 2004 resolution playlist:

1. Continue my personal growth and appreciation of life.

2. Work with and on my hobbies (cooking, photography and woodworking)

3. Do some house improvement both inside and out

4. Make the house a more peaceful place.

5. Start that whole grad school thing.

Here�s to a better year all-around to us all!

Take care,

-Fritz


It�s been cool - 2005-05-18
Event Horizon - 2004-08-03
For the record - 2004-06-06
For the record - 2004-06-06
nonforgotten - 2004-04-30


If you happen to have a surplus of funds, please feel free to buy something for little old me off my Wish list. You will earn my undying love and gratitude. ;)

My Favorite
Diaries


(AugustDreams)


(omorfia)


(stonebridge)


(sweetsunday)


(eclectic117)


(batten)


(ask-obiwan)


(shutupyoda)


(sixweasels)


(mrsrobinson)


(evanadine)


(merricat)


(skye)


(vortex79)


(littleabby)


(bluering)


(katinlondon)